The Parliamentary Friends Group for Action of Blood Borne Viruses
Co-Chairs Tim Wilson, MP and Senator Louise Pratt
invite you to a

Parliamentary Morning Tea
about achieving hepatitis C elimination in Australia

Special Guest Speakers:

The Hon Greg Hunt MP, Minister for Health

The Hon Chris Bowen MP, Shadow Minister for Health

Other speakers include:
Acknowledgement of Country by Dunghutti man Patrick Alvarez, AIVL
Melanie Walker - CEO, AIVL
Prof. Greg Dore - Kirby Institute, UNSW
Dr Joss O’Loan and Dr Matt Young- Kombi Clinic
Carrie Fowlie - CEO, Hepatitis Australia 

Thursday 12 November, 10am (AEDT)

Limited seats are available to join in-person at the
Dame Dorothy Tangney Alcove, Parliament House, Canberra

All are welcome online.

RSVP       Join online