Hepatitis Australia is governed by a voluntary Board of Directors, which consists of:

  • an independent President
  • representatives from our eight state and territory member organisations; and
  • two community members who have lived experience of viral hepatitis.

The Board meets regularly and works closely with the Chief Executive Officer to establish the strategic priorities and direction of the organisation.

Current Board members:

President: Felicity McNeill

Vice President: Andrew Little

Treasurer: Cameron Brown

Secretary: Pamela Wood

Member: Brent Bell

Member: Maria Scarlett

Member: Melanie Eagle

Member: Michelle Kudell

Member: Kerry Patterson

Member: Sarah-Jane Olsen

Member: Stuart Loveday

Updated 06 June 2019